top of page

Communications Through Travel: Wild & Wonderful


Aside from my professional and student life, I sometimes manage to make time for a personal one, too. I love to travel--perhaps because I so rarely have the opportunity, or perhaps because my mind is a sponge that soaks up new experiences and scenery. I hold on to that via photos. Lots and lots of photos. When time allows, I blog on my personal website so I'll have the written word along with the photos to help me relive my trips with just the click of a mouse or tap of a screen.

Click/tap www.sincerelyteresa.com/destination-west-virginia/ and you can join me on my trip to northern West Virginia in 2017. I want to go back--and soon.

(Disclaimer: sincerelyteresa.com has been somewhat neglected since I've been in school. I promise it won't always be so, and a hearty thanks to those who've subscribed and stayed with me!)


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page